PTA Board of Directors

Executive Committee &Committee Chairs/Coordinators

Executive committee (Elected officers)

President:  Jessica Lobkovich (lobkoj@gmail.com)

Co-Vice Presidents:  OPEN POSITION - Please let us know if you are interested!

Secretary: Arti Nadkarni (arti_nadkarni@yahoo.com)

Treasurer:  Lauren Powell (lbpowell81@gmail.com)

 

Committee Chairs/Coordinators (positions set annually)

Fundraising                    

Lanaya Waldron (lanaya@gmail.com)

Aftan Emery (AftanEmery@hotmail.com)

 Membership

Nikki Fralick (nvfralick@gmail.com)

Jammie Starr (jammiestarr8@gmail.com)

Binh Thai (B.Thai8@gmail.com)

Assemblies

Nikki Fralick (nvfralick@gmail.com)

& Stacey Watkins (ssunderlin@gmail.com)

Afterschool Activities                   

Esther Butler

OPEN POSITIONS - Please let us know if you are interested!

Family Services                             

Adam Weybright (aweybright@yahoo.com)

Heather Shi (seashi360@gmail.com)

Safety and Emergency Preparedness

April Ingle (april.ingle@gmail.com)

Kindergarten Chair

Lanaya Waldron (lanaya@gmail.com)

Newsletter

 

Yearbook

Kassie Reed

Reflections

Amy Waglemott (wigglemott@gmail.com)

Art Docent

Amy Waglemott (wigglemott@gmail.com)

Staff Appreciation

Lisa Beck (LisaKay.Beck@yahoo.com)

Amy Wein (Wein.Amy@gmail.com)

Jessica Gleason (JessCleve@gmail.com)

Legislation                           

Open